Online Catalogue

View Cart |  Checkout

<< Back

Super Karaoke Hits 2006 (DVD)

Super Karaoke Hits 2006 (DVD)

Ref: AVDVD080

(UK Postage Free )


2006 has been such a fantastic year for pop music that we at AVID have decided to celebrate it by naming our traditional end of year Karaoke after it!
So we present Super Karaoke Hits 2006, it does what it says on the cover, features 16 of the greatest tracks from a great year.
You can sing a long to some amazing covers of pop classics from such artists as Gnarls Barkley; Sugababes; Nelly Furtado; Rihanna ; Scissor Sisters; Lily Allen and many more.
2006, surely a year to be celebrated and remembered as one of the great ones and with Super Karaoke Hits 2006, you too can join in the fun!

1. Crazy - Gnarls Barkley*
2. Push The Button - Sugababes*
3. Boys Will Be Boys - The Ordinary Boys*
4. Aint No Other Man - Christina Aguilera*
5. Don’t Stop Me Now - Queen / Mcfly*
6. Maneater - Nelly Furtado*
7. I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor - Arctic Monkeys*
8. SOS (Rescue Me) - Rihanna*
9. I Don’t Feel Like Dancin - Scissor Sisters*
10. Don’t Cha - Pussy Cat Dolls*
11. Bright Idea - Orson*
12. Who Knew - Pink*
13. JCB Song - Nizlopi*
14. Smile - Lily Allen*
15. That’s My Goal - Shayne Ward*
16. Put Your Records On - Corinne Bailey Rae*

* denotes the artist that made the song a classic

Blue Screen Option
Three Different Audio Tracks
(Vocal Version, Karaoke Version, Backing Version)

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems