Online Catalogue

View Cart |  Checkout

<< Back

Wow! Let's Dance - Vol 7 (DVD)

Wow! Let's Dance - Vol 7 (DVD)

Ref: AVDVD074

(UK Postage Free )


Impress your friends with your dancing skills with the help of this superb DVD.
Learn the dance steps for the hottest dance floor favourites, shown in a great party atmosphere. Tracks also feature karaoke captions, making them easy to sing along to. Full of fun, this DVD is perfect for getting you and your friends into the party mood.
Includes a Bonus Freestyle track where you can put together all you have learnt and create your very own dance routine!

· 10 Easy To Follow Dance Routines
· Words On Screen For Added Enjoyment
· Clear Instructions By Members Of The Wow! Let’s Dance Team
· Fun For Children Of All Ages & Their Parents


1. You - S Club 7 *
2. AM To PM - Christina Milian *
3. Land Of Make Believe - All Stars/Bucks Fizz *
4. Gotta Get Through This - Daniel Beddingfield *
5. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head - Kylie Minogue *
6. Kiss Kiss - Holly Valance *
7. Whenever Wherever - Shakira *
8. One For Sorrow - Steps *
9. Better The Devil You Know - Kylie Minogue*


10. Dance The Night Away - The Mavericks *

* Denotes the artist/s that made the song a classic

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems