Online Catalogue

View Cart |  Checkout

<< Back

Various Artists: Golden Age Of Swing Vol.4 (CD)

Various Artists: Golden Age Of Swing Vol.4 (CD)

Ref: DBMCD3004

(UK Postage Free )


All Tracks By Frank Sinatra With Tommy Dorsey
1. I’ll Be Seeing You
2. Shake Dow The Stars
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. Fools Rush In
5. Imagination
6. East Of The Sun
7. Whispering
8. The One I Love
9. We Three
10. Our Love Affair
11. Stardust
12. Dolores
13. Without A Song
14. I’ll Never Smile Again
15. Let’s Get Away From It All
16. This Love Of Mine
17. I Guess I’ll Have To Dream The Rest
18. Blue Skies
19. Violets For You Furs
20. How About You?
21. Snootie Little Cutie
22. Sweet Dreams
23. There Are Such Things

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems