Online Catalogue

View Cart |  Checkout

<< Back

Tumble Tots: Action Songs - Wiggle & Shake (Formerly Action Songs Vol 1.) (CD)

Tumble Tots: Action Songs - Wiggle & Shake (Formerly Action Songs Vol 1.) (CD)

Ref: AVC645

(UK Postage Free )


Tumble Tots is a structured, active physical play programme for children from 6 months to 7 years. It has been designed to develop children's motor skills of agility, balance and co-ordination during their formative years. At the same time, through the programme children develop their self-confidence, independence, self-discipline, self-worth and sense of security and identity. The international success of Tumble Tots has been built upon the commitment of developing children's physical and social skills, and positive personality traits within a loving and caring environment. Today, Tumble Tots is now a well-established national and international business. In the UK there are over 450 centres operated by more than 80 Franchisees, and a current membership base of 60,000 children. Since its inception in 1979, close to a million children worldwide have benefited from the Tumble Tots Programme.

1. Wiggly Woo
2. Wake Up Your Muscles
3. Elephants Have Wrinkles
4. Bean Bag Rock
5. Shake My Sillies
6. Music Music
7. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
8. If You’re Happy And You Know It
9. Little Rabbit
10. Mexican Bean Bag
11. Three Little Speckled Frogs
12. Little Monkeys
13. Clap Tap Bend
14. Little Green Frogs
15. Stand Up, Sit Down
16. Tom Tom
17. Teddy Bear
18. Wheels On The Bus
19. I’m A Little Aeroplane & Rocket
20. Bean Bag Shake
21. Top Of The Mornin’
22. Grand Old Duke Of York

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems