Online Catalogue

View Cart |  Checkout

<< Back

Drifters: The Essential Collection (2CD)

Drifters: The Essential Collection (2CD)

Ref: AVC811

(UK Postage Free )


AVID Entertainment is proud to re-launch its classic West End imprint as a Double CD series.
We kick the series off with a double album by legendary group The Drifters.
Meanwhile The Drifters still couldn't make up their minds if they wanted to be "Up On The Roof" or down "On The Boardwalk" when they re-recorded their great hits in the seventies. We think they were still great!

1. Under The Boardwalk
2. Save The Last Dance For Me
3. On Broadway
4. Dance With Me
5. There Goes My Baby
6. Up On The Roof
7. This Magic Moment
8. Please Stay
9. Sweets For My Sweet
10. Some Kind Of Wonderful
11. Third Rate Romance
12. Night Moves
13. Another Saturday Night
14. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
15. I Can Help
16. Cupid
17. Any Day Now
18. Wonderful World
19. Bring It On Home To Me
20. Stand By Me
21. Short People
22. When My Little Girl Is Smiling - Live
23. Money Honey - Live
24. Honey Love - Live
25. True Love True Love - Live

1. Saturday Night At The Movies - Live
2. Everlasting Love
3. Get Back
4. My Girl
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. I'll Take You Home
7. Kung Fu Fighting
8. Love Me Like A Rock
9. Unchained Melody
10. What'd I Say
11. You Send Me
12. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
13. Lonely Winds - Live
14. Ruby Baby
15. Sand In My Shoes
16. Slip Slidin' Away
17. Summertime
18. (Sittin On) The Dock Of The Bay
19. The Twist
20. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
21. If Lovin' You Is Wrong
22. I Count The Tears
23. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
24. White Christmas
25. Winter Wonderland

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems