Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Mick Flavin: Exclusively Live (DVD)

Mick Flavin: Exclusively Live (DVD)

Ref: SYRDVD0201

(UK Postage Free )


Mick Flavin, the man they call the King of Country, has been entertaining audiences for fifteen years. In those fifteen years he has developed a unique relationship with his audience, he knows many by name and many have been ‘Travellin’ to Flavin’ since it all began.
In an intimate concert to celebrate those fifteen years, performed in the Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen, Mick sings his heart out and in an exclusive and frank interview, he discusses the roots of his passion for country music. Mick also takes this oppurtunity to help an up and coming young artist find an audience and introduces Kevin Logue to you.
This is more than just another Country Music DVD, this is Country First Rockumentary.

1. Hard Times
2. You’re The Reason
3. Six Nights A Week
4. Precious Jewel
5. Native Town Drumlish
6. Picture Of Your Mother
7. Legend And The Man
8. She’s Not An Angel
9. Beautiful Bouquet
10. I Am An Island (Featuring Kevin Logue)
11. Hank Williams Selection
12. Scotland
13. Adelida
14. The Little Mountain Church House
15. For The Love Of The Song
16. Mick Flavin Medley

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems