Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Jack Foley: Here I Am (CD)

Jack Foley: Here I Am (CD)

Ref: SC0003

(UK Postage Free )


Jack is a native of Durham and left his tree surgeon job to pursue a stage career in London in 2000. In 2002 he got to the
finals of Channel 4’s award winning ‘Operatunity’ TV programme. Jack is one of the most exciting emergent artists on
today’s classics scene. A veteran of amongst others - The Royal Opera, Covent Garden, Carl Rosa Opera and a slew of
hit musicals including “Anything Goes” and “West Side Story” - he is not just at home on the stage. He is a regular on
the streets up and down Great Britain and beyond - performing his own very special crowd pleaser “POPupOPERA”.
Raising much needed funds for charity along the way.
MAKE NO mistake - this is a performer with a difference. So watch out for Jack Foley - he is one to watch and listen out
‘Here I Am’ is Jack’s third studio album and was inspired by the birth of his son Jack, each of the twelve tracks has a
special meaning and lesson for little Jack by his father, from knowing he’s always there for him (Here I Am) to having
gratitude in life for the people and things we have (Thankful). It’s twelve tracks of a Fathers protection and guidance
towards his little boy.

1. Here I Am
2. On The Street Where You live
3. Tonight
4. The Last Farewell
5. Be My Love
6. Portrait Of My Love
7. The Impossible Dream
8. Streets Of London
9. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables
10. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
11. You’ll Never Walk Alone
12. Thankful

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems