Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Sibelius: Symphony No.2 & Violin Concerto (CD)

Sibelius: Symphony No.2 & Violin Concerto (CD)

Ref: AMSC584

(UK Postage Free )


People who bought this item also bought:
1. Louis Armstrong: The Essential Collection (2CD) (Ref: AVC877)
2. Henry ‘Red’ Allen: Three Classic Albums Plus (Red Allen Meets Kid Ory / We’ve Got Rhythm / Red Allen Plays King Oliver) (2CD) (Ref: AMSC1049)
3. Ben Webster: Three Classic Albums Plus (Blue Saxophones / Soulville / The Soul Of Ben Webster) (2CD) (Ref: AMSC1038)
Symphony No.2 in D, Op.43
1. 1st Movement: Allegretto
2. 2nd Movement: Tempo Andante, Ma Rubato
3. 3rd Movement: Vivacissimo
4. 4th Movement: Finale (Allegro Moderato)
Robert Kajanus & Symphony Orchestra

Concerto for Violin & Orchestra in D minor, Op.47
5. 1st Movement: Allegro Moderato
6. 2nd Movement: Adagio Di Molto
7. 3rd Movement: Allegro Ma Non Tanto
Jascha Heifetz/London Philharmonic Orchestra/Sir Thomas Beecham

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems