Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Altrincham Choir: Season's Greetings (CD)

Altrincham Choir: Season's Greetings (CD)

Ref: AVC613

(UK Postage Free )


1. Medley
A) Season's Greetings
B) Frosty The Snowman
C) Christmas Roses
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
3. Sans Day Carol
4. The Christmas Song
5. Shepherd's Pipe Carol
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Medley
A) Swingin' Sleighride
B) Snowcoach
8. I Saw Three Ships
9. A Winter's Dream
10. Unto Us A Child Is Born
11. The Hallelujah Chorus
12. A Merry Little Christmas:
A) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
B) Winter Wonderland
C) Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
D) White Christmas
E) Jingle Bells
13. Mary's Boy Child
14. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
15. Once In Royal David's City
16. Sir Christmas
17. The Three Kings
18. Born For Us On Christmas Day
19. O Holy Night
20. Bethlehem
21. O Come, All Ye Faithful
22. Jingle Bells

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems