Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Tutti Camarata: Soft & Sentimental (CD)

Tutti Camarata: Soft & Sentimental (CD)

Ref: AMSC731

(UK Postage Free )


Another fine addition to Avid's Camarata Collection, we are proud to present "Soft And Sentimental", 20 beautiful melodies, produced, arranged and conducted by the legendary Tutti Camarata.
They say this style of music is making a comeback, we say great tunes have never gone away!
From "April In Paris", "Moonlight In Vermont" and "Summertime" to "Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year", "Stars Fell In Alabama" and "By The Sleepy Lagoon" (Theme music to Desert Island Discs!!) this is an album of faultlessly produced orchestral magic!
As the great man himself has said of these wonderful songs "I was inspired to create this album by the melodies of these great standards that were and are still beautiful".

1. The Night Is Young And You're So Beautiful
2. It Might As Well Be Spring
3. I'll Remember April
4. Paris In The Spring
5. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
6. April In Paris
7. Spring Is Here
8. Spring Romance
9. Stars Fell On Alabama
10. Moonlight In Vermont
11. Poinciana
12. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise
13. Stella By Starlight
14. Summer Serenade
15. Summertime
16. Heat Wave
17. By The Sleepy Lagoon
18. In The Still Of The Night
19. June In January
20. So Deep Is The Night

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems