Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Tutti Camarata: Puccini Orchestral Arias (CD)

Tutti Camarata: Puccini Orchestral Arias (CD)

Ref: AMSC729

(UK Postage Free )


Is it Easy Listening.. or is it Classical??
Well, it's a little of both really…….Renowned "living legend", arranger, conductor and composer Tutti Camarata (a healthy 91 year old still active in L.A.) has created a wonderful combination of styles with his unique orchestral adaptions of the music of one of the great Operatic composers, Giacomo Puccini.
Vocal lines have been scrupulously transferred to the orchestra and Camarata has taken great care in selecting the solo instrument whose timbre most closely conveys the prevailing mood or character of a particular moment.
The result is an album of Orchestral Arias that has simply become beautiful songs without words!

1. Recondita Armonia
2. Perchè Chiuso?
3. Non La Sospiri La Nostra Casetta
4. Qual'occhio Al Mondo Può Star Di Paro
5. Mia Gelosa!
6. Ed Or Fra Noi Parliamo Da Buoni Amici
7. Vissi D'arte
8. The Platform Of Castel Sant'angelo
(Opening Act 3)
9. 'E Lucevan Le Stelle' (Theme)

10. Cerca?...Che Gelida Manina
11. Sì. Mi Chiamano Mimì
12. In The Latin Quarter (Opening - Act 2)
13. Musetta's Waltz Song (Quando Men Vo)
14. The Tattoo!
15. Cè Rodolfo?

16. Quanto Cielo! Quanto Mar! Ancora Un Passo Or Via
17. Viene La Sera
18. Love Duet: Via Dall'anima In Pena
19. Tornerà...Un Bel Dì Vedremo
20. Humming Chorus
21. Io So Che Alle Sue Pene

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems