Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Nat King Cole: Great Beginnings (CD)

Ref: AMSC569

(UK Postage Free )


1. It’s Only a Paper Moon
2. Slow Down
3. What Is This Thing Called Love?
4. Embraceable You
5. Straighten Up and Fly Right
6. Body and Soul
7. Call The Police
8. That Ain’t Right
9. I Know That You Know
10. Sweet Lorraine
11. Babs
12. Prelude In C Sharp Minor
13. Come To Baby, Do!
14. Are You Fer It?
15. Easy Listenin’ Blues
16.The Frim Fram Sauce
17. Let’s Spring One
18. The Man I Love
19. Jumpin’ at Capitol
20. This Will, Make You Laugh
21. Scotchin’ With The Soda
22. Early Morning Blues
23. Beautiful Moons Ago
24. This Side Up
25. I’m Lost
26. Hit That Jive Jack

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems