Online Catalogue

Basket Items:     Value:     

<< Back

Frank Sinatra: The First Definitive Performances (2CD)

Frank Sinatra: The First Definitive Performances (2CD)

Ref: AMSC566

(UK Postage Free )


1. Embraceable You
2. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
3. Aren't You Glad You're You
4. Ol' Man River
5. I Begged Her
6. I Fall In Love Too Easily
7. If I Love You
8. Nancy
9. Silent Night
10. The Moon Was Yellow
11. I Only Have Eyes For You
12. I Don't Know Why
13. Lily Belle
14. Someone To Watch Over Me
15. My Shawl
16. Cradle Song
17. People Will Say We're In Love
18. Paradise
19. You Brought A New Kind of Love To Me
20. It's Funny To Everyone But Me
21. Saturday Night
22. There's No You
23. White Christmas
24. All or Nothing At All
25. Ciribiribin'

1. Day By Day
2. When Your Lover Has Gone
3. Full Moon And Empty Arms
4. Close To You
5. Stormy Weather
6. Don't Forget Tonight Tomorrow
7. You'll Never Walk Alone
8. I Should Care
9. The House I Live In
10. You'll Never Know
11. I Have But One Heart
12. Kiss Me Again
13. Homesick That's All
14. Oh What A Beautiful Morning
15. If You Are But A Dream
16. Oh What It Seemed To Be
17. America The Beautiful
18. A Friend of Yours
19. I Dream of You
20. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
21. What Makes The Sunset
22. Stars In Your Eyes
23. You Are Too Beautiful
24. She's Funny That Way

Basket Items:  
  Copyright 2007 Website Design by Clientel Systems